About Us

Board of Directors

The current term is 2017-2019

Rob Greene

President

PO Box 119
Fed Express & USPS Packages -
4540 Bedgood Ave.
Arabi, GA 31712

Phone: (229) 239-1165
Office: (229) 276-1500
Fax: (229) 276-9308

limecreekfarmsinc@gmail.com
mhbullington@gmail.com

Neal Kicklighter

Vice President

LTF Greenhouses
195 Ty Ty Omega Rd.
Tifton, GA 31793

Phone: (229) 382-4454
Fax: (229) 382-8930

neal@ltfgreenhouses.com
neal@1st-in-quality.com

Brad Jones

2nd Vice President

Sun State Produce Sales
12530 Lake View Lane
Clermont, FL 34711

Phone: (352) 243-4126
Fax: (352) 243-6943

bradjones@sunstateproducesales.com

Samantha Kilgore

Secretary/Treasurer

Executive Director
PO Box 1109
LaGrange, GA  30241

Phone: (706) 845-8575
Fax: (706) 883-8215

skilgore@asginfo.net

Dick Minor

Chairman

Minor Produce Inc.
PO Box 218
Andersonville, GA 31711

Phone: (229) 924-2241
Fax: (229) 928-0862


treewool@aol.com

Ricky Tucker

Vice Chairman

187 Gopher Ridge Lane  OR
884 Whitley-Tucker Rd.
Enigma, GA 31749

Phone: (229) 533-9078
Fax: (229) 533-9212

Tuckerfarms2@windstream.net

Jamey Adams

Highmark Seed Co.
5313 Woodrow Lane
Hahira, GA 31632

Phone: (229) 794-2248

adamsj8@yahoo.com

Rusty Autry

Seminis Veg. Seeds
2221 N. Park Avenue
Tifton, GA 31794

Phone: (220) 386-0750
Fax: (229) 386-0750

rusty.autry@bayer.com

Bobby Barton

Jim Rash, Inc.
PO Box 3707
Lake Wales, FL 33859

Phone: (863) 287-1006
Fax: (863) 679-7952

bobby@jimrashinc.com

Anthony Brown

1018 Arabi Warwick Rd.
Arabi, GA 31712

Phone: (229) 947-1842
Fax: (229) 273-9929

abrown891@live.com

Jordan Carter

Leger and Son
120 Seedling Dr.
Cordele, GA 31015

Phone: (229) 273-4548
Fax: (229) 273-4998

jordan@legerandson.com

Trevor Colom

Pan American Produce
5005 West Laurel St, Ste 204
Tampa, FL 33607

Phone: (877) 226-4470

trevor@panamproducellc.com

Kenny Davis

Evergreen Farms & Produce LLC
442 Peachtree Rd.
Fitzgerald, GA 31750

Phone: (229) 425-4503

kennydavis5856@gmail.com

Bob Gibson

Gibson Produce
1880 82nd Ave., Suite 106
Vero Beach, FL 32966

Phone: (877) 226-4470
Fax: (877) 569-4270

bobgibson@gibsonproduce.com

Chris Hogg

Seedway
518 Osprey Circle
Tifton, GA 31794

Phone: (478) 733-0042

chogg@seedway.com

Rachel Syngo

Melon 1
6591 Astoria Ave.
Fort Myers, FL 33905

Phone: (800) 494-3505 X107

Rachel.syngo@melon1.com

Gareth Smith

Browning & Sons
PO Box 688
Madison FL   32341

Phone: (850) 973-6896
Fax: (850) 973-3531

gareths@browningandsons.net

Carlos Vickers

Vickers Farms
317 Vickers Farm Rd.
Nashville, GA 31639

Phone: (229) 686-7321

jcvickers@windstream.net

Lee Wroten

Global Produce
P O Box 827
Lakeland, FL  33815

Phone: (863) 682-7163
Fax: (863) 683-2662

lee3@globalproducesales.com

 

Rich Chastain

C & L Packing
18060 Traverse Dr.
Alva, FL 33920

Phone: (877) 757-4772 
Fax: (941) 575-4122

rich@melon1.com

Darren Deal

Ag Nutrients
143 River Oaks Dr.
Bainbridge, GA 39817

Phone: (229) 248-8354
Fax: (229) 248-8324

vegseedman@hotmail.com

Sam Farrow

Coney Ag
PO Box 5112
Cordele, GA 31010

Phone: (229) 886-8592
Fax: (229) 273-6837

Randy Ellis

Randy Ellis Farms
104 Brier Patch Road
Cordele, GA 31015-6107

Phone: (229) 239-1374

Rte56@bellsouth.net  

Dan King

Dan King Farms
11840 GA Hwy 112
Rebecca, GA  31783

Phone: (229) 567-9661
Fax: (229) 643-7547

kingranchfarms@gmail.com

Greg Leger

Leger & Son
PO. Box 482
Cordele, GA 31010

Phone:(229) 273-4548
Fax: (229) 273-4998

greg@legerandson.com

Craig Mathis

Seedway
86 Willanco Dr.
Eddyville, KY 42038

Phone: (208) 863-7179
Fax: (270) 623-8696

craig.mathis@syngenta.com

Mitch Mitchell

International Paper
2220 Richwood Road
Vienna, GA 31092

Phone: (404) 395-4939
Fax: (678) 559-0325

mitch.mitchell@ipaper.com

Bob Rawlins

Rawlins Farms
P O Box 186
Rebecca GA 31783

Phone: (229) 567-7791
Fax: (229) 643-7609

grawlins@windstream.net

Al Wroten

Global Produce
PO Box 827
Lakeland, FL  33815

Phone: (863) 682-7163
Fax: (863) 683-2662

alw@globalproducesales.com